View Bio
Kim

Kim Pagel
Pastor

Kim.Pagel@ncbc.church

View Bio
Bob

Bob Westfall
Senior Pastor

Bob.Westfall@ncbc.church

View Bio
Austin

Austin Spooner
Communications & Information Technology Director

Austin.Spooner@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mick

Mick Schultz
Interim Children's Ministry & Youth Pastor

Mick.Schultz@ncbc.church

View Bio
Stacey

Stacey Brooks
Children's Ministry Associate

Stacey.Brooks@ncbc.church

View Bio
Judy

Judy Greeb
Administrative Assistant

Judy.Greeb@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mark

Mark Eades
Middle School Pastor

Mark.Eades@ncbc.church

View Bio
James

James Wartian
Adult Ministry / Outreach Pastor

James.Wartian@ncbc.church

View Bio
Gary

Gary Deaville
Mature Adult Pastor

Gary.Deaville@ncbc.church

View Bio
Tye

Tye Male
Middle Adult Pastor

Tye.Male@ncbc.church

View Bio
Pat

Pat Rieck
Women's Ministry Director

Pat.Rieck@ncbc.church

View Bio
Seth

Seth Watson
Young Adult Pastor

Seth.Watson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Amy

Amy Greer
Women's Ministry Associate

Amy.Greer@ncbc.church

View Bio
Tara

Tara Schnoebelen
Administrative Assistant

Tara.Schnoebelen@ncbc.church

View Bio
Melinda

Melinda Muller
Children’s Ministry Associate

Melinda.Muller@ncbc.church

View Bio
Marie

Marie Rompot
Nursery Associate

Marie.Rompot@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mary

Mary Nelson
Resource Center Coordinator

Mary.Nelson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Peggy

Peggy Davis
Communications Assistant

Peggy.Davis@ncbc.church

View Bio
Kris

Kris Paulson
Communications Coordinator

Kris.Paulson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Linda

Linda Hochstedler
Operations Director

Linda.Hochstedler@ncbc.church

View Bio
George

George Bushlack
Manager - Building & Grounds

George.Bushlack@ncbc.church

View Bio
David

David Sanders
Manager - Facility and Services

David.Sanders@ncbc.church

View Bio
Linda

Linda Hochstedler
Operations Director

Linda.Hochstedler@ncbc.church

View Bio
Terri

Terri Hungerford
Administrative Assistant

Terri.Hungerford@ncbc.church

View Bio
Sharon

Sharon Pagel
Receptionist

Sharon.Pagel@ncbc.church

View Bio
James

James Wartian
Adult Ministry / Outreach Pastor

James.Wartian@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mark

Mark Forstrom
High School / College Pastor

Mark.Forstrom@ncbc.church

View Bio
Chad

Chad Johnson
Interim Worship Director

Chad.Johnson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Melany

Melany Forbes
FX Coordinator

Melany.Forbes@ncbc.church

View Bio
Deb

Deb Mehegan
Receptionist

Deb.Mehegan@ncbc.church

View Bio
Ron
View Bio
Doug
View Bio
Steve
View Bio
John
View Bio
Jeremy

Jeremy Bushlack

Jeremy.Bushlack@ncbc.church

View Bio
Jeff
View Bio
John
View Bio
Eric
View Bio
Bob

Bob Westfall
Senior Pastor

Bob.Westfall@ncbc.church

View Bio
Dan

Dan Bensema
Middle Adult

View Bio
Nate

Nate Dolezal
Children

View Bio
Sean

Sean Flockhart
Technology

View Bio
Jeff

Jeff Huegel
Middle School

View Bio
Dan

Dan McDowell
Mature Adult

View Bio
Bryan

Bryan Nachazel
High School

View Bio
Tom

Tom Scanlon
Chairman

View Bio
Matt

Matt Schouten
Young Adults

View Bio
Chad

Chad Schulte
Facility

View Bio
Nick

Nick Zuber
Global Outreach

View Bio
Steve

Steve Wielage
Property

View Bio
Renee

Renee Kim
Middle School Administrative Assistant

Renee.Kim@ncbc.church

View Bio
Bruce

Bruce Anderson
Interim Staff Leader

Bruce.Anderson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Jared

Jared Brooks
Intern

Jared.Brooks@ncbc.church

View Bio
Joy

Joy Smith
Administrative Assistant

Joy.Smith@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mick

Mick Schultz
Interim Children's Ministry & Youth Pastor

Mick.Schultz@ncbc.church

View Bio
Eli

Eli Ford
Technical Arts Assistant

Eli.Ford@ncbc.church

View Bio
Johnse

Johnse Bushlack
Local Outreach