View Bio
Jay

Jay Haugh
Lead Pastor

Jay.Haugh@ncbc.church

View Bio
Chad

Chad Johnson
Executive Pastor

Chad.Johnson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Pat

Pat Rieck
Community Life Director

Pat.Rieck@ncbc.church

View Bio
Andrew

Andrew Boone
Family Life Director

Andrew.Boone@ncbc.church

View Bio
Ryan

Ryan Clair
Worship Pastor

Ryan.Clair@ncbc.church

View Bio
Tye

Tye Male
Groups Pastor

Tye.Male@ncbc.church

View Bio
Dusty

Dusty Jones
High School / College Pastor

Dusty.Jones@ncbc.church

View Bio
Loretta

Loretta Bushlack
Children's Director

Loretta.Bushlack@ncbc.church

View Bio
Teeg

Teeg Stouffer
Communications Director

Teeg.Stouffer@ncbc.church

View Bio
June

June Schmidt
Congregational Care Director

June.Schmidt@ncbc.church

View Bio
Peggy

Peggy Davis
Graphic Designer

Peggy.Davis@ncbc.church

View Bio
Kris

Kris Paulson
Communications Coordinator

Kris.Paulson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Terri

Terri Hungerford
Administrative Assistant

Terri.Hungerford@ncbc.church

View Bio
Melany

Melany Forbes
Family Associate

Melany.Forbes@ncbc.church

View Bio
Laurie

Laurie Hatfield
Children's Ministry Associate

Laurie.Hatfield@ncbc.church

View Bio
Brenda

Brenda Gadd
Executive Administrative Associate

Brenda.Gadd@ncbc.church

View Bio
Keaton

Keaton Hull
Technology Arts Assistant

Keaton.Hull@ncbc.church

View Bio
Julie

Julie Pegump
Interim Middle School Director

Julie.Pegump@ncbc.church

View Bio
Kerstin

Kerstin Harker
Children's Ministry Associate

Kerstin.Harker@ncbc.church

View Bio
Deb

Deb Mehegan
Administrative Assistant

Deb.Mehegan@ncbc.church

View Bio
Eli

Eli Ford
Technology Manager

Eli.Ford@ncbc.church

View Bio
Rick

Rick Gallo
Property & Facility Manager

Rick.Gallo@ncbc.church

View Bio
Judy

Judy Greeb
Administrative Assistant

Judy.Greeb@ncbc.church

View Bio
Ron
View Bio
Steve
View Bio
Jeff
View Bio
Steve
View Bio
Amgad
View Bio
Ed
View Bio
Bob