View Bio
Bob

Bob Westfall
Care & Milestones Pastor

Bob.Westfall@ncbc.church

View Bio
Judy

Judy Greeb
Administrative Assistant

Judy.Greeb@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mark

Mark Eades
Middle School Pastor

Mark.Eades@ncbc.church

View Bio
James

James Wartian
Electives & Global Outreach Pastor

James.Wartian@ncbc.church

View Bio
Tye

Tye Male
Community Groups Pastor

Tye.Male@ncbc.church

View Bio
Pat

Pat Rieck
Local Outreach / Assimilation & Women's Ministry Director

Pat.Rieck@ncbc.church

View Bio
Seth

Seth Watson
Preaching and Men’s Ministry Pastor

Seth.Watson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Amy

Amy Greer
Ministry Associate

Amy.Greer@ncbc.church

View Bio
Marie

Marie Rompot
Nursery Associate

Marie.Rompot@ncbc.church

View Bio
Peggy

Peggy Davis
Graphic Designer

Peggy.Davis@ncbc.church

View Bio
Kris

Kris Paulson
Communications Coordinator

Kris.Paulson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Linda

Linda Hochstedler
Operations Director

Linda.Hochstedler@ncbc.church

View Bio
George

George Bushlack
Manager - Building & Grounds

George.Bushlack@ncbc.church

View Bio
David

David Sanders
Manager - Facility and Services

David.Sanders@ncbc.church

View Bio
Linda

Linda Hochstedler
Operations Director

Linda.Hochstedler@ncbc.church

View Bio
Terri

Terri Hungerford
Administrative Assistant

Terri.Hungerford@ncbc.church

View Bio
Sharon

Sharon Pagel
Receptionist

Sharon.Pagel@ncbc.church

View Bio
James

James Wartian
Electives & Global Outreach Pastor

James.Wartian@ncbc.church

View Bio
Chad

Chad Johnson
Worship Pastor

Chad.Johnson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Melany

Melany Forbes
Family Experience Associate

Melany.Forbes@ncbc.church

View Bio
Deb

Deb Mehegan
Receptionist

Deb.Mehegan@ncbc.church

View Bio
Ron
View Bio
Steve
View Bio
Jeremy

Jeremy Bushlack

Jeremy.Bushlack@ncbc.church

View Bio
Jeff
View Bio
Eric
View Bio
Dan

Dan Bensema
Community Groups

View Bio
Sean

Sean Flockhart
Technology

View Bio
Jeff

Jeff Huegel
Middle School

View Bio
Bryan

Bryan Nachazel
High School

View Bio
Tom

Tom Scanlon
Chairman

View Bio
Matt

Matt Schouten
Young Adults

View Bio
Nick

Nick Zuber
Global Outreach

View Bio
Steve

Steve Wielage
Property/Facility

View Bio
Renee

Renee Kim
Administrative Assistant

Renee.Kim@ncbc.church

View Bio
Bruce

Bruce Anderson
Interim Staff Leader

Bruce.Anderson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Joy

Joy Smith
Administrative Assistant

Joy.Smith@ncbc.church

View Bio
Eli

Eli Ford
Technical Arts Assistant

Eli.Ford@ncbc.church

View Bio
Johnse

Johnse Bushlack
Assimilation/Local Outreach

View Bio
Pat

Pat Rieck
Local Outreach / Assimilation & Women's Ministry Director

Pat.Rieck@ncbc.church

View Bio
Steve
View Bio
Bob
View Bio
Amgad
View Bio
John
View Bio
Dawn

Dawn Gallaway
Children's Ministry Director

Dawn.Gallaway@ncbc.church

View Bio
Laurie

Laurie Hatfield
Interim Resource Center Coordinator

Laurie.Hatfield@ncbc.church

View Bio
David

David Gallaway
Interim Children's Ministry Associate

David.Gallaway@ncbc.church

View Bio
Dusty

Dusty Jones
High School / College Pastor

Dusty.Jones@ncbc.church

View Bio
Al

Al Eilers
Worship