View Bio
Bob

Bob Westfall
Care & Milestones Pastor

Bob.Westfall@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mick

Mick Schultz
Children's Ministry & Youth Pastor

Mick.Schultz@ncbc.church

View Bio
Stacey

Stacey Brooks
Children's Ministry Associate

Stacey.Brooks@ncbc.church

View Bio
Judy

Judy Greeb
Administrative Assistant

Judy.Greeb@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mark

Mark Eades
Middle School Pastor

Mark.Eades@ncbc.church

View Bio
James

James Wartian
Electives & Global Outreach Pastor

James.Wartian@ncbc.church

View Bio
Gary

Gary Deaville
Pastor

Gary.Deaville@ncbc.church

View Bio
Tye

Tye Male
Community Groups Pastor

Tye.Male@ncbc.church

View Bio
Pat

Pat Rieck
Local Outreach / Assimilation & Women's Ministry Director

Pat.Rieck@ncbc.church

View Bio
Seth

Seth Watson
Interim Preaching Coordinator & Men's Ministry Pastor

Seth.Watson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Amy

Amy Greer
Ministry Associate

Amy.Greer@ncbc.church

View Bio
Tara

Tara Schnoebelen
Administrative Assistant

Tara.Schnoebelen@ncbc.church

View Bio
Marie

Marie Rompot
Nursery Associate

Marie.Rompot@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mary

Mary Nelson
Resource Center Coordinator

Mary.Nelson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Peggy

Peggy Davis
Graphic Designer

Peggy.Davis@ncbc.church

View Bio
Kris

Kris Paulson
Communications Coordinator

Kris.Paulson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Linda

Linda Hochstedler
Operations Director

Linda.Hochstedler@ncbc.church

View Bio
George

George Bushlack
Manager - Building & Grounds

George.Bushlack@ncbc.church

View Bio
David

David Sanders
Manager - Facility and Services

David.Sanders@ncbc.church

View Bio
Linda

Linda Hochstedler
Operations Director

Linda.Hochstedler@ncbc.church

View Bio
Terri

Terri Hungerford
Administrative Assistant

Terri.Hungerford@ncbc.church

View Bio
Sharon

Sharon Pagel
Receptionist

Sharon.Pagel@ncbc.church

View Bio
James

James Wartian
Electives & Global Outreach Pastor

James.Wartian@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mark

Mark Forstrom
High School / College Pastor

Mark.Forstrom@ncbc.church

View Bio
Chad

Chad Johnson
Worship Pastor

Chad.Johnson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Melany

Melany Forbes
Family Experience Associate

Melany.Forbes@ncbc.church

View Bio
Deb

Deb Mehegan
Receptionist

Deb.Mehegan@ncbc.church

View Bio
Ron
View Bio
Steve
View Bio
John
View Bio
Jeremy

Jeremy Bushlack

Jeremy.Bushlack@ncbc.church

View Bio
Jeff
View Bio
Eric
View Bio
Dan

Dan Bensema
Community Groups

View Bio
Nate

Nate Dolezal
Children

Nate.Dolezal@ncbc.church

View Bio
Sean

Sean Flockhart
Technology

View Bio
Jeff

Jeff Huegel
Middle School

View Bio
Dan

Dan McDowell
Mature Adult

Dan.McDowell@ncbc.church

View Bio
Bryan

Bryan Nachazel
High School

View Bio
Tom

Tom Scanlon
Chairman

View Bio
Matt

Matt Schouten
Young Adults

View Bio
Chad

Chad Schulte
Facility

Chad.Schulte@ncbc.church

View Bio
Nick

Nick Zuber
Global Outreach

View Bio
Steve

Steve Wielage
Property/Facility

View Bio
Renee

Renee Kim
Administrative Assistant

Renee.Kim@ncbc.church

View Bio
Bruce

Bruce Anderson
Interim Staff Leader

Bruce.Anderson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Jared

Jared Brooks
Intern

Jared.Brooks@ncbc.church

View Bio
Joy

Joy Smith
Administrative Assistant

Joy.Smith@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mick

Mick Schultz
Children's Ministry & Youth Pastor

Mick.Schultz@ncbc.church

View Bio
Eli

Eli Ford
Technical Arts Assistant

Eli.Ford@ncbc.church

View Bio
Johnse

Johnse Bushlack
Assimilation/Local Outreach

View Bio
Pat

Pat Rieck
Local Outreach / Assimilation & Women's Ministry Director

Pat.Rieck@ncbc.church

View Bio
Steve
View Bio
Bob
View Bio
Amgad
View Bio
John