View Bio
Bob

Bob Westfall
Care & Milestones Pastor

Bob.Westfall@ncbc.church

View Bio
Judy

Judy Greeb
Administrative Assistant

Judy.Greeb@ncbc.church

View Bio
Mark

Mark Eades
Middle School Pastor

Mark.Eades@ncbc.church

View Bio
Tye

Tye Male
Groups Pastor

Tye.Male@ncbc.church

View Bio
Marie

Marie Rompot
Nursery Associate

Marie.Rompot@ncbc.church

View Bio
Peggy

Peggy Davis
Graphic Designer

Peggy.Davis@ncbc.church

View Bio
Kris

Kris Paulson
Communications Coordinator

Kris.Paulson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Linda

Linda Hochstedler
Operations Director

Linda.Hochstedler@ncbc.church

View Bio
David

David Sanders
Facility Services

David.Sanders@ncbc.church

View Bio
Terri

Terri Hungerford
Administrative Assistant

Terri.Hungerford@ncbc.church

View Bio
Melany

Melany Forbes
Family Associate

Melany.Forbes@ncbc.church

View Bio
Deb

Deb Mehegan
Administrative Assistant

Deb.Mehegan@ncbc.church

View Bio
Ron
View Bio
Steve
View Bio
Jeff
View Bio
Eric
View Bio
Dan

Dan Bensema
Community Groups

View Bio
Sean

Sean Flockhart
Technology

View Bio
Jeff

Jeff Huegel
Middle School

View Bio
Bryan

Bryan Nachazel
High School

View Bio
Tom

Tom Scanlon
Chairman

View Bio
Matt

Matt Schouten
Young Adults

View Bio
Nick

Nick Zuber
Global Outreach

View Bio
Steve

Steve Wielage
Property/Facility

View Bio
Renee

Renee Kim
Administrative Assistant

Renee.Kim@ncbc.church

View Bio
Eli

Eli Ford
Technology Manager

Eli.Ford@ncbc.church

View Bio
Johnse

Johnse Bushlack
Assimilation/Local Outreach

View Bio
Pat

Pat Rieck
Community Life Director

Pat.Rieck@ncbc.church

View Bio
Steve
View Bio
Bob
View Bio
Amgad
View Bio
Laurie

Laurie Hatfield
Children's Ministry Associate

Laurie.Hatfield@ncbc.church

View Bio
Dusty

Dusty Jones
High School / College Pastor

Dusty.Jones@ncbc.church

View Bio
Al

Al Eilers
Worship

View Bio
Ed
View Bio
Anthony

Anthony Stevens
Worship Director

Anthony.Stevens@ncbc.church

View Bio
Loretta

Loretta Bushlack
Interim Children's Director

Loretta.Bushlack@ncbc.church

View Bio
Emily

Emily Bushlack
Children's Ministry Intern

Emily.Bushlack@ncbc.church

View Bio
Keaton

Keaton Hull
Technology Arts Assistant

Keaton.Hull@ncbc.church

View Bio
Jay

Jay Haugh
Lead Pastor

Jay.Haugh@ncbc.church

View Bio
Chad

Chad Johnson
Executive Pastor

Chad.Johnson@ncbc.church

View Bio
Brenda

Brenda Gadd
Executive Administrative Associate

Brenda.Gadd@ncbc.church

View Bio
Rick

Rick Gallo
Property & Facilities Manager

Rick.Gallo@ncbc.church